Welcome to Mining Media International

Mining Media International is committed to providing every market it serves with world-class content that is useful and timely. This guarantees that your marketing plan message will be delivered to an engaged audience in a credible environment. That translates into effective communication that can move the sales needle for your company.

MMI is a full service B2B marketing media outlet. While print publishing is an important aspect of the business, it is one of many means by which it delivers content to our audience. The company also connects with subscribers through websites, targeted eNewsletters and social networking for a complete online marketing solution.

Mining Media Contacts

Peter Johnson, President & Publisher of Mining Media International

Peter Johnson

President & Publisher
pjohnson@mining-media.com
Steve Fiscor, Vice President, Editor-in-Chief, Mining Media International

Steve Fiscor

Vice Pres., Editor-in-Chief
sfiscor@mining-media.com
John Bold, Vice President of Sales & Marketing Mining Media International

John Bold

Vice Pres., Sales & Marketing
jbold@mining-media.com
 

Company Contacts

Lorraine Mestas

Billing & Accounting
8751 E. Hampden Ave. Ste B1
Denver, CO 80231 USA
Tel +1 303-283-0640 x207
Fax +1 303-283-0641
lmestas@mining-media.com
 

Dan Fitts

Print Production Manager
11555 Central Pkwy Ste 401
Jacksonville, FL 32224 USA
Tel +1 904-721-2925 x107
Fax +1 904-721-2930
dfitts@mining-media.com
 

Tanna Holzer

Digital Production Manager
8751 E. Hampden Ave. Ste B1
Denver, CO 80231 USA
Tel +1 303-283-0640
Fax +1 303-283-0641
tholzer@mining-media.com
 

Tim Fearney

Show Director
295 W. Crossville Rd, Bldg 200
Roswell, GA 30075 USA
Tel +1 678-822-9804
Fax: +1 770-642-4715
tim@semcoproductions.com
 
 

Regional Offices

World Headquarters

8751 E. Hampden Ave B1
Denver, CO 80231 USA
Tel +1 303-283-0640
Fax +1 303-283-0641
 

Editorial Offices

11555 Central Parkway 401
Jacksonville, FL 32224 USA
Tel +1 904-721-2925
Fax +1 904-721-2930
 

Germany

Strasmann Media Promotion GmbH
Berghausen 29
D-42859 Remscheid, Germany
Tel +49 2191 931497
Fax +49 2191 931499
 

Scandinavia

Mining Media Europe AB
Vallgatan 20
23432 Lomma Sweden
Tel +46 (0) 40 414178
Fax +46 (0) 40 414178
 
 

Indonesia

PT. Laguna Karya
Jalan Danau Toba 104
Bendungan Hilir
Jakarta Pusat 10210 Indonesia
Tel +62 21 2940 6997/5701505
Mob +62 819 3263 9000
 

United Kingdom

Lowe's Cottage
Hixet Wood, Charlbury OX7 3SB UK
Tel +44 1608 811414
 

Australia

Suite 9, 880 Canterbury Rd.
Box Hill, VIC 3128 Australia
Tel +61 3 9899 2981

Suite 2, Level 20, 15 Castlereagh St.
Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia
Tel +61 2 82467407
 

Latin America

Carlos Pezoa Véliz 0411
Gran Vía
Antofagasta, Chile
Tel +56 55 243706