Meet the Mining Media Sales Staff

Mining Media Helps You Maximize Your Marketing ROI

It's all about getting the right message to the right audience, via the right medium, at the right time.

With the world's most extensive portfolio of industry leading print, digital and event marketing vehicles Mining Media International gives you unparalleled flexibility. Whether you are focused on a global branding campaign or a regional promotion designed to generate leads we have the tools to meet your needs. If you are charged with supporting a number of unique product lines or brands that have applications in hard rock, coal or aggregate mining anywhere in the world we can build an effective program for you. No matter what your marketing objectives or budget may be we can craft a custom, multi-media solution that will h elp you achieve your goals.

Mining Media International is committed to providing every market it serves with world-class content that is useful and timely. This guarantees that your marketing message will be delivered to an engaged audience in a credible environment. That translates into effective communication that can move the sales needle for your company.

Key to helping you develop the most effective program possible is our team of professional sales and marketing executives. With years, and in most cases decades, of mining and construction industry experience each of these professionals is an incredibly valuable resource upon which you can draw. They can be one of your best sources of market and competitive intelligence. The best way to capitalize on all they have to offer is to view them as a member of your marketing team. Share your goals and strategies with them. By doing so, you will make it possible for them to craft the program that best suits your needs.

Take advantage of all of the resources Mining Media International offers to help you achieve your objectives and maximize the ROI on your marketing investment.

Mining Media Sales Staff

John Bold, Mining Media, Vice President, Sales, Marketing

John Bold

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
jbold@mining-media.com
 
Vic Matteucci, East Region Sales Manager, Coal Age, E&MJ, Equipo Minero, The ASIA Miner

Victor W. Matteucci

Midwest/East Region Sales Manager
Coal Age, E&MJ, Equipo Minero, The ASIA Miner
Tel +1 440 257 7565
Fax +1 440 257 6265
vmatteucci@mining-media.com
 
Mary Lu Buse, West Region Sales Manager, Coal Age, E&MJ, Equipo Minero, The ASIA Miner

Mary Lu Buse

West Region Sales Manager
Coal Age, E&MJ, Equipo Minero, The ASIA Miner
Tel +1 512 847 3495
Cell +1 818 880 4024
mlbuse@mining-media.com
 
Bill Green, Concrete Products

Bill Green

Concrete Products
Tel +1 414 212 8266
Cell +1 630 215 3385
Fax +1 414 433 9045
bgreen@mining-media.com
 
 
Sean Carr, Director of Sales, Rock Products, Cement Americas, C&D World

Sean Carr

Director of Sales
Rock Products, Cement Americas, C&D World
Tel +1 216 409 9026
Fax +1 440 808 8955
scarr@mining-media.com
 
Kyle Nichol,

Kyle Nichol

Rock Products, Cement Americas, C&D World
Tel +1 330 696-6933
knichol@mining-media.com
 
Norm Rose, Rock Products, Mining Classified and Directories

Norman Rose

Rock Products, Mining Classified and Directories
164 Woodhaven Way
Alpharetta, GA 30009 USA
Tel +1 770 664 0608
Fax +1 678 935 0848
nrose@mining-media.com
 
Christian Doran, Sales Manager, Quarry Equipment Marketplace, Mining Media

Christin Doran

Sales Manager, Quarry Equipment Marketplace, U.S.
6043 Primrose Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Tel +1 317 802 7118
Fax +1 765 807 7951
cdoran@mining-media.com
 
 
Gerd Strasmann, Strasmann Media Promotions, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Mining Media

Gerd D. Strasmann

Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Strasmann Media Promotion GmbH
Berghausen 29 • D-42859 Remscheid, Germany
Tel +49 2191 93 1497
Cell +49 1777 93 1493
Fax +49 2191 93 1499
gerd@strasmann-media.de
 
Colm Barry, Mining Media AB, Scandanavia, United Kingdom, Western Europe

Colm Barry

Scandanavia, United Kingdom and Western Europe
Vallgatan 20
234 32 Lomma, Sweden
Tel +46 (0) 40 414178
Fax +46 (0) 40 414178
colm.barry@telia.com
 
Jeff Draycott, Mining Media AB, Scandanavia, United Kingdom, Western Europe

Jeff Draycott

Scandanavia, United Kingdom and Western Europe
Vallgatan 20
234 32 Lomma, Sweden
Tel +44 (0) 7866922148
Fax +46 (0) 40 414178
jeff.draycott@womp-int.com
 
Masao Ishiguro, Japan, Mining Media, IRM

Masao Ishiguro

Japan
IRM Inc.
1-5-3-304 Roppongi
Minato City, Tokyo 106-0032, Japan
Tel +81 (3) 3583-1161
Fax +81 (3) 3582-2576
ishiguro@irm.jp
 
 
Lanita Idrus, Publisher, The ASIA Miner, Coal Age, E&MJ, Indonesia, Mining Media International

Lanita Idrus

Publisher, The ASIA Miner and Coal Age/
E&MJ Indonesia
; Director, MMI International
(Australia) Pty, Ltd.
880 Canterbury Road, Suite 9
Box Hill, Victoria 3128, Australia
Tel +61 3 98992981
C/M +61 417 517 863
Lidrus@mining-media.com
 
Garth Mullan, Sales Manager, Mining & Technology Australia, NSW, The ASIA Miner, Mining Media

Garth Mullan

Sales Manager, Mining & Technology Australia, NSW, The ASIA Miner
Suite 2, Level 20, 15 Castlereagh St.
Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
Mobile +61 449839215
Office +61 2 82467407
gmullan@mining-media.com
 
Dimas Abdillah, Indonesia, PT. Laguna, Mining Media

Dimas Abdillah

Indonesia
PT. Laguna Karya Centreflix Boutique Office Jl.
Danau Toba 104
Bendungan Hilir Jakarta Pusat 10210
Tel +62 021 5701505
C/M +62 821 24 955 888
dimas@lagunagroup.net
 
Kirk Carbo, Lobos Industrial Directories, Mining Media

Kirk Carbo

Lobos Industrial Directories
36325 Maple Leaf Avenue
Prairieville, LA 70769 USA
Tel +1 225 363 6271
Fax +1 225 612 6392
kcarbo@lobosservices.com
 
 
David Jones, Marketing Manager, Mining Media

David Jones

Marketing Manager
8751 E. Hampden Ave., Suite B1
Denver, CO 80231 USA
Tel +1 303 283 0640
djones@mining-media.com
 
Tanna Holzer, Project Manager, Mining Media

Tanna Holzer

Project Manager
8751 E. Hampden Ave., Suite B1
Denver, CO 80231 USA
Tel +1 303 283 0640 x 206
Fax +1 303 997 2186
tholzer@mining-media.com
 
Ashley Gonzalez, INformation Technology, Mining Media

Ashley Gonzalez

Information Technology
11555 Central Parkway 401
Jacksonville, FL 32224 USA
Tel +1 904 721 2925 x 104
Fax +1 904 721 2930
agonzalez@mining-media.com
 
Tim Fearney, Show Director, Mining Media, Semco Productions

Tim Fearney

Show Director
Semco Productions
295 West Crossville Road, Building 200
Roswell, Georgia 30075
Tel +1 678 822 9804
tim@semcoproductions.com
 
 

Find Out How You Can Benefit from Our Experience

Mining Media's team of advertising executives understand how to maximize the ROI in your marketing dollars. From the boardrooms in Toronto to the Pilbara in Western Australia, they have helped companies of all sizes deliver their message to industry professionals in some of the most remote locations.

With this team of seasoned professionals and a wide range of targeted publications, Mining Media is uniquely positioned to help you create the perfect plan to reach your target audience.

Call today to start building your marketing plan!